✨My Transformative Experience at SoHum Mountain Healing Retreat✨

Donna Maltz
5 min readAug 10, 2023

Aloha, Beautiful Souls!

I am excited to share with you my recent experience at the SoHum Mountain Healing retreat in beautiful Asheville, North Carolina. During my stay at the SoHum Mountain Healing retreat, I had the privilege of experiencing Panchakarma, an ancient Ayurvedic detoxification and rejuvenation process. I was also introduced to the world of Ayurveda on a deeper level, which was eye-opening. Learning about Ayurveda and incorporating its principles into my health journey has been immensely beneficial. It has…

--

--

Donna Maltz

Aloha, nice to meet you❤️I am Mama Donna, a Philanthropist, Author, Photographer, Speaker, Holistic Chef, a voice for Nature, and Soil to Soul entrepreneurs.